nooblike.blogg.se

Uddated driver software for and radeon hd 6320 graphics
Uddated driver software for and radeon hd 6320 graphics











uddated driver software for and radeon hd 6320 graphics

#I022 Found "ACPI\AuthenticAMD_-_x86" in C:\WINDOWS\inf\oem5.inf Device: "AMD Processor" Driver: "AMD Processor" Provider: "Advanced Micro Devices" Mfg: "Advanced Micro Devices" Section name: "AmdPPM_Inst". #W389 No or section in C:\WINDOWS\inf\oem5.inf, using instead. #I022 Found "ACPI\Processor" in C:\WINDOWS\inf\cpu.inf Device: "Processor" Driver: "Processor" Provider: "Microsoft" Mfg: "(Standard processor types)" Section name: "Processor_Inst". #-198 Command line processed: "C:\Drivers\CHIP VGA\Bin\InstallManagerApp.exe" /IGNORE_UPGRADE #-018 Searching for compatible ID(s): acpi\processor Then I try to check the log file under %Windows%\setupapi.log, the related log info is as following,

#Uddated driver software for and radeon hd 6320 graphics install#

The AMD report file under %Programfiles%/ATI/Reports/Report.xml show that the AMD SM Bus driver install failed. Then I try to install the driver by the AMD installation package named "CATALYST Install Manager", but still failed. I check FBALog first, and the error info is as following,ġ0:52:53 AM - SetupDiCallClassInstaller Error: 0x2, Device: AMD Radeon HD 6320 GraphicsĬommon FBA Log File Error , this means there may be missing a dependency, but I don't know what dependency is missing.So I still do not know a solution at this time. Let me tell you my history of trying to find a solution. But the VGA driver load failed in device manager as the side picture shown. I have created all the related driver components successfully by Component Designer. I'm creating a new XPE image for a new AMD platform.













Uddated driver software for and radeon hd 6320 graphics